ATHLETIC SCHEDULES


Mustang Football

JV/Jr. High Football

HSHS Volleyball

HSJH Volleyball

Cross Country

Lady Mustang Basketball

Mustang Basketball

Colts Basketball

Lady Mustang Softball

Mustang Baseball

JV Baseball

Tennis

Golf

Powerlifting

Track & Field

Chris Edwards

Athletic Director

Head Football Coach

903-639-3862

EdwardsC@hsisd.net

 

Tisha Thompson

Volleyball/Softball

903-639-4002

ThompsonT@hsisd.net

 

Jeremy Griffin

Boys Basketball/Girls Track

903-639-3829

GriffinJ@hsisd.net

 

Phillip Neill

Girls Basketball

903-639-3848

NeillC@hsisd.net

 

Brandon Green

Baseball

GreenB@hsisd.net

 

Katie Denevan

Tennis

903-639-3850

DenevanK@hsisd.net

 

Robert Klaus

Golf

903-639-3859

KlausR@hsisd.net

 

James Reagan

Powerlifting

903-639-3904

ReaganJ@hsisd.net

 

James Fitch

Cross Country

903-639-3868

FitchJ@hsisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2017 - Hughes Springs Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM