Hughes Springs High School

Campus Contact Information

Brian Nation
Principal
 903-639-3840
NationB@hsisd.net


Ben Scharnberg
Assistant Principal
903-639-3933
ScharnbergB@hsisd.net


Jana Scharnberg
Counselor
 903-639-3869
ScharnbergJ@hsisd.net


Staci Jones
 Secretary
 903-639-3841
JonesS@hsisd.net

Wayne Mosley
Chief of Police
903-639-3906
MosleyW@hsisd.net


Jenny Vestal
PEIMS
 903-639-3842
VestalJ@hsisd.net


Renee Dean
Counselor's Secretary
 903-639-3874
DeanR@hsisd.net


Maudie Peters
School Nurse
 903-639-3884
PetersM@hsisd.net

HSHS Amazon Fundraising Link

Thank you for your support! Our new HSHS Amazon fundraising link: http://amzn.to/1AUH5K4

Please report all instances of bullying to the campus principal.

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2017 - Hughes Springs Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM