Hughes Springs Junior High

Campus Contact Information

Randy Stuard
Principal
903-639-3812
StuardR@hsisd.net

Stephen Barnes
Assistant Principal
903-639-3933
BarnesS@hsisd.net

Kim Stovall
Counselor
903-639-3815
StovallK@hsisd.net

Stephanie Stephens
Secretary
903-639-3812
StephensS@hsisd.net

Hazel Newland

PEIMS
903-639-3813
NewlandH@hsisd.net


Maudie Peters
School Nurse
903-639-3884
PetersM@hsisd.net

Please report all instances of bullying to the campus principal.

CONNECT WITH US

Copyright © 2017 - Hughes Springs Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM